4

Lei Tian

Senior Partner

Senior Partner bei Shanghai Landing Law Offices
Master of Law, Renmin Universität von China
Herr Tian ist Gründungspartner und Senior Partner der Shanghai Landing Law Offices, Gastforscher der Chinese People's Public Security University, Generalsekretär des "China Criminal Legal Risk Governance (Suzhou) Forums" des Fangyuan Magazine. Das Fangyuan Magazine wird von überwacht die Oberste Volksstaatsanwaltschaft, Mentor außerhalb des Campus der Jiangsu Normal University Law School und Mitglied des Talentpools der börsennotierten Unternehmen, die von der China Securities Regulatory Commission anerkannt sind. 

Vor seinem Eintritt in die Anwaltskanzlei für Landung in Shanghai war Herr Tian in einer bekannten internationalen Anwaltskanzlei tätig und zum Mitglied des Strafausschusses der Anwaltskanzlei des Bezirks China ernannt worden. Er wurde von vielen wichtigen Medien berichtet, darunter People's Daily, China Youth Daily, Sina und Sohu. Herr Tian hat Klienten in mehreren wichtigen Fällen verteidigt, von denen einer einen bekannten Unternehmer der Taishan-Organisation und den höchsten Regierungsbeamten im Explosionsfall Kunshan betrifft.
Mit einer soliden theoretischen Grundlage und einer reichen praktischen Erfahrung bemüht sich Herr Tian stets um die gesetzlichen Rechte und Interessen seiner Kunden. Viele Fälle wurden abgewiesen und nicht strafrechtlich verfolgt, um eine rechtliche Wirkung der Nichtschuld zu erzielen. Darüber hinaus hat er einer Reihe von Unternehmen strafrechtliche Dienstleistungen erbracht, darunter die Verhütung strafrechtlicher Risiken und die Korruptionsbekämpfung von Unternehmen.

Einführung der Teamgeschäftsrichtung

Als Verteidiger für kriminelle Verdächtige und Angeklagte in den Phasen der Untersuchung, Strafverfolgung, Gerichtsverhandlung, Überprüfung von Todesurteilen und anderen Strafverfahren
Vertretung der Opfer zur Teilnahme an Strafverfahren und zur Durchführung von zivilrechtlichen Strafverfahren
Vertretung der Parteien bei der Meldung und Anklage von Strafsachen
Vertretung der Parteien bei der Einreichung strafrechtlicher privater Strafverfolgungsmaßnahmen
Schulung und Beratung zur Verhütung strafrechtlicher Risiken von Unternehmen und Unternehmern sowie zur Verhütung von Straftaten
Kriminelle nicht prozessuale Dienste
Sonstige strafrechtliche Dienstleistungen

Kontakt Informationen

Telefon: +86 137-1680-5080

Email: lei.tian@landinglawyer.com

4

Lei Tian

Senior Partner

Senior Partner at Shanghai Landing Law Offices
Master of Law, Renmin University of China
Mr. Tian is a founding partner and a senior partner of Shanghai Landing Law Offices, guest researcher of Chinese People's Public Security University, Secretary-General of "China Criminal Legal Risk Governance (Suzhou) Forum" of Fangyuan Magazine(Fangyuan Magazine is supervised by the Supreme People’s Procuratorate), off-campus mentor of Jiangsu Normal University Law School and member of senior management talent pool of listed companies recognized by China Securities Regulatory Commission. 

Prior to joining Shanghai Landing Law Offices, Mr. Tian had practiced in a well-known international law firm and appointed as the member of the Criminal Committee of the law firm of China district. He has been reported by many important media including People's Daily, China Youth Daily, Sina, Sohu. Mr. Tian has defended clients in multiple major cases, one of which involves a well-known entrepreneur of Taishan Organization and the most senior governmental official in Kunshan explosion case.
With solid theoretical foundation and rich practical experience, Mr. Tian always strives for legal rights and interests of his clients. Many cases were dismissed and not prosecuted to obtain a legal effect of not guilty. Additionally, he has provided a number of companies with criminal legal services, including criminal legal risk prevention and corporate anti-corruption.

Introduction of team business direction

Acting as a defender for criminal suspects and defendants in the stages of investigation, examination for prosecution, trial, review of death sentences and other criminal procedures
Representing victims to participate in criminal proceedings and conduct criminal incidental civil actions
Representing parties to report and accuse criminal cases
Representing parties to file criminal private prosecutions
Training and consultation on the prevention of criminal legal risks of enterprises and entrepreneurs and the prevention of official crimes
Criminal non-litigation services
Other criminal-related legal services

contact information

Phone: +86 137-1680-5080

Email: lei.tian@landinglawyer.com