4

لي تيان

شريك رئيسي

شريك أول في مكاتب قانون شنغهاي لاندينغ
ماجستير في القانون ، جامعة الرينمين الصينية
السيد تيان هو شريك مؤسس وشريك كبير في مكاتب قانون الإنزال بشنغهاي ، وباحث زائر في جامعة الأمن العام الصينية ، والأمين العام لمنتدى "إدارة المخاطر القانونية الجنائية الصينية (سوتشو)" لمجلة فانغيوان - مجلة فانغيوان التي تشرف عليها النيابة الشعبية العليا) ، والمعلم خارج الحرم الجامعي لكلية الحقوق بجامعة جيانغسو العادية وعضو في مجموعة المواهب الإدارية العليا للشركات المدرجة المعترف بها من قبل لجنة تنظيم الأوراق المالية الصينية. 

قبل انضمامه إلى مكاتب Shanghai Landing Law ، عمل السيد تيان في شركة محاماة دولية معروفة جيدًا وتم تعيينه كعضو في اللجنة الجنائية لمكتب المحاماة في منطقة الصين. تم الإبلاغ عنه من قبل العديد من وسائل الإعلام الهامة بما في ذلك صحيفة الشعب اليومية ، تشاينا يوث ديلي ، سينا ​​، سوهو. دافع السيد تيان عن العملاء في العديد من القضايا الكبرى ، واحدة منها تتعلق بأحد رواد الأعمال المعروفين في منظمة تايشان والمسؤول الحكومي الأقدم في قضية انفجار كونشان.
مع أساس نظري متين وخبرة عملية غنية ، يسعى السيد Tian دائمًا للحصول على الحقوق والمصالح القانونية لعملائه. تم رفض العديد من القضايا ولم تتم مقاضاتها للحصول على الأثر القانوني للبراءة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قدم لعدد من الشركات خدمات قانونية جنائية ، بما في ذلك منع المخاطر القانونية الجنائية ومكافحة الفساد في الشركات.

مقدمة لتوجيه عمل الفريق

العمل كمدافع عن المشتبه فيهم والمدعى عليهم جنائياً في مراحل التحقيق والتحقيق للمحاكمة والمحاكمة ومراجعة أحكام الإعدام والإجراءات الجنائية الأخرى
تمثيل الضحايا للمشاركة في الإجراءات الجنائية والقيام بالدعاوى الجنائية المدنية العرضية
تمثيل الأطراف في التبليغ والاتهام في القضايا الجنائية
تمثيل الأطراف لرفع الدعاوى الجنائية الخاصة
التدريب والاستشارات بشأن الوقاية من المخاطر القانونية الجنائية للمؤسسات ورجال الأعمال ومنع الجرائم الرسمية
خدمات غير التقاضي الجنائي
الخدمات القانونية الأخرى المتعلقة بالجرائم الجنائية

معلومات للتواصل

هاتف: +86 137-1680-5080

البريد الإلكتروني: lei.tian@landinglawyer.com

4

Lei Tian

Senior Partner

Senior Partner at Shanghai Landing Law Offices
Master of Law, Renmin University of China
Mr. Tian is a founding partner and a senior partner of Shanghai Landing Law Offices, guest researcher of Chinese People's Public Security University, Secretary-General of "China Criminal Legal Risk Governance (Suzhou) Forum" of Fangyuan Magazine(Fangyuan Magazine is supervised by the Supreme People’s Procuratorate), off-campus mentor of Jiangsu Normal University Law School and member of senior management talent pool of listed companies recognized by China Securities Regulatory Commission. 

Prior to joining Shanghai Landing Law Offices, Mr. Tian had practiced in a well-known international law firm and appointed as the member of the Criminal Committee of the law firm of China district. He has been reported by many important media including People's Daily, China Youth Daily, Sina, Sohu. Mr. Tian has defended clients in multiple major cases, one of which involves a well-known entrepreneur of Taishan Organization and the most senior governmental official in Kunshan explosion case.
With solid theoretical foundation and rich practical experience, Mr. Tian always strives for legal rights and interests of his clients. Many cases were dismissed and not prosecuted to obtain a legal effect of not guilty. Additionally, he has provided a number of companies with criminal legal services, including criminal legal risk prevention and corporate anti-corruption.

Introduction of team business direction

Acting as a defender for criminal suspects and defendants in the stages of investigation, examination for prosecution, trial, review of death sentences and other criminal procedures
Representing victims to participate in criminal proceedings and conduct criminal incidental civil actions
Representing parties to report and accuse criminal cases
Representing parties to file criminal private prosecutions
Training and consultation on the prevention of criminal legal risks of enterprises and entrepreneurs and the prevention of official crimes
Criminal non-litigation services
Other criminal-related legal services

contact information

Phone: +86 137-1680-5080

Email: lei.tian@landinglawyer.com